Froxá Spain
Froxá International
See delegations

Froxá Spain

Zona Norte

Santos Francés
Móvil: 679 530 002
Email: Santos@santosfrances.com
Levante
Toni Dalmau
Télefono: 937 984 208
Móvil: 607 876 876
Email: dalmafred@dalmafred.com
Cataluña
Ricard Pérez
Télefono: 937 984 208
Móvil: 639 710 858
Email: ricard@mirgrup.com
Baleares
Ricard Pérez
Télefono: 937 984 208
Móvil: 639 710 858
Email: ricard@mirgrup.com
Andalucía Oriental
Rafael Gutiérrez
Teléfono: 942 835 000
Móvil: 639 710 696
Email: rafael.gutierrez@froxa.com
Canarias
Rafael Gutiérrez
Teléfono: 942 835 000
Móvil: 639 710 696
Email: rafael.gutierrez@froxa.com
Andalucía Occidental
Juan Pedro Urbano Teléfono: 954 186 047 Móvil: 639 774 524 Email: jpurbano@cgac.es
Extremadura
Juan Pedro Urbano
Teléfono: 954 186 047
Móvil: 639 774 524
Email: jpurbano@cgac.es
Zona Centro
Alfredo González Fernández
Móvil: 663 764 842
Email: alfredo.gonzalez@froxa.com
Cantabria
Óscar Domínguez Móvil: 672 328 040 Email: oscar.dominguez@froxa.com
Grandes Superficies
John Duijm Teléfono: 917 810 269 Móvil: 656 923 613 Email: ggss@froxa.com

Froxá International

Portugal
Ricardo Ribeiro Teléfono: (0035) 193 333 00 99 Email: portugal@froxa.com
Exportaciones
Dario Oreña
Móvil: (0034) 674 59 27 30
Email: dario.orena@froxa.com
Asia
Jose Javier Fernández
Room 1301 – 1302, PuDong Nan Lu nº 1101 PuDong District Shanghai
Teléfono: (0086) 215 836 6328
Móvil: (0034) 619 266 962
Email: jjavier@froxa.com
República Dominicana (Manzanillo Seafood)
Jose Javier Fernández
Móvil: (0034) 619 266 962
Email: jjavier@froxa.com
Europa
Kateryna Kosheleva
Teléfono: (0034) 942 835 000 (201)
Email: kateryna.kosheleva@froxa.com
América
Kateryna Kosheleva
Teléfono: (0034) 942 835 000 (201)
Email: kateryna.kosheleva@froxa.com
Caribe
DESPACHOS DE NEGOCIO INTERNACIONALES COMERCIALES Ernesto Loureiro
C/ Desamparados Nº 166 E/ La Habana y Compostela. Habana vieja. La Habana. Cuba. Alameda de Paula. Oficina 319
Teléfono: (0053) 786 688 75
Email: ernesto@froxa.com

Delegations